FundSvcs | Print Page | Sign In | Join AASP

aasp members are encouraged to play an active role in the governance of the organization.

You probably don't have much extra time on your hands, but that doesn't mean you can't get involved. If you have the desire to give back and help advance your profession, consider joining one of aasp's volunteer-led committees.

I'm Interested!

Best Practices Committee

Kristen Batten, Donor Relations and Stewardship
Lynne Becker, Consultant
Terry Callaghan, Records Management
Maria Cochrane, Advancement Management
Wayne Combs, Board Liaison
Teresa Goddard, Co-Chair
Ann House, FundSvcs
Monica Keith, Advancement Management
Lindsey Nadeau, Prospect Development
Necie Steward, Donor Relations
Jon Thorsen, Co-Chair

Curriculum Committee

Wayne Combs, Board Liaison
Brennan Hadden
Melody McBeth, Chair
Teresa Goddard
Jon Thorsen

Executive Committee

Terry Callaghan, Secretary
Lisette Clem, Treasurer
Wayne Combs, Vice President
Jessica LaBorde, Member at Large
Shomari White, President

Ethics Committee

Lynne Becker
Gail Ferris
Martha Lauria, Co-Chair
Vicky Medlock, Board Liaison
Amy Phillips
Saskia Sawyer, Co-Chair
Marcy Serkin
Necie Steward

Finance Committee

Jeff Baynham
Lisette Clem, Treasurer and Board Liaison
Ben Storck

Membership Committee

Tamsin Burns
Wayne (CJ) Jones III
Jennifer Liu-Cooper, Board Liaison
Anne Marie Halsey
Sharon Lonthair
Elias Makhoul
Jianell M. Present 
Susan Quinn, Chair
Sophia Reid
Ellen Rohwer
Vered Siegel
Kelly Travis
Deborah Cunningham
Teresa Goddard (Timberlake)
Andrew Grant
Anita Lawson
Jessica LaBorde
Robert Saunders
Sarah Thomas
Jon Thorsen
Robert Weiner

Nominations Committee

Donna Bursey
Terry Callaghan
Mary Carole Starke
Tom Chaves, Chair and Board Liaison
Michiel Westerkamp

Program Committee

Wayne Combs, Board Liaison
Charles Gunderson
Brennan Hadden, Chair
Korey Janse
Melody McBeth
Meg Padovani
Amy Phillips

Strategic Partnership Committee

Todd Blandford
Thomas Chaves, Co-chair
Mary Ehart
Donna Freddolino
Michelle Hussey, Board Liaison
David Lawson, Co-chair
Vicky Medlock
Charlotte McGhee
Chris Pipkins
Bob Sands
Mary Carole Starke
Shomari White
Meredith Winter